Abteilungen

After-Sales Service und Anfragen


Michael Dosch
E-Mail: mdosch@sortimo.de
Tel. +49 8291 850-426

Einkauf


Wolfgang Diepold
E-Mail: wdiepold@sortimo.de
Tel. +49 8291 850-216

International Business


Elaine Hughes
E-Mail: ehughes@sortimo.de
Tel. +49 8291 850-432

Finanz- und Rechnungswesen


Roland Mittermeier
E-Mail: rmittermeier@sortimo.de
Tel. +49 8291 850-203

Logistik


Florian Sedlmaier
E-Mail: fsedlmaier@sortimo.de
Tel. +49 8291 850-1170

Marketing


Sandra Walter
E-Mail: swalter@sortimo.de
Tel. +49 8291 850-443

Personalwesen


Martin Troschke
E-Mail: mtroschke@sortimo.de
Tel. +49 8291 850-190

Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit


Jana Heiß
E-Mail: presse@sortimo.de
Tel. +49 8291 850-492

Qualitätsmanagement


Thomas Kratschmann
E-Mail: tkratschmann@sortimo.de
Tel. +49 8291 850-165

Vertrieb Inland


Britta Saß
E-Mail: bsass@sortimo.de
Tel. +49 8291 850-454