Key Account

Vertriebsleitung Deutschland 

Thomas Kracht

tkracht@sortimo.de

Zentraler Key Account
Leitung Key Account Zentral

Monika Schluff
mschluff@sortimo.de

Region Nord

Hamburg, Bremen, Schleswig Holstein, Niedersachsen

Regionalverkaufsleiter

Erk Friedrichs
efriedrichs@sortimo.de
+491757241886

Region Nord-Ost

Berlin, Brandenburg, Mecklenburg Vorpommern

Regionalverkaufsleiter

Carsten Renn
crenn@sortimo.de
+4916090929004

Region West

NRW

Regionalverkaufsleiter

Benedikt Köß
bkoess@sortimo.de
+4915161345795

Region Mitte

Hessen, Saarland

Regionalverkaufsleiter

Alexander Heilmann
aheilmann@sortimo.de
+4915114213246

Region Süd-Ost

Sachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Thüringen

Regionalverkaufsleiter

Tobias Blume
tblume@sortimo.de
+491716241431

Region Süd-West

Baden-Württemberg

Regionalverkaufsleiter

Armin Pachner
apachner@sortimo.de
+491713345318

Region Süd

Bayern

Regionalverkaufsleiter

Michael Wölfle
mwoelfle@sortimo.de
+491608838881

Region Nord

Hamburg, Bremen, Schleswig Holstein, Niedersachsen

Key Account Manager

Oliver Geertz
ogeertz@sortimo.de

Region Nord-Ost

Berlin, Brandenburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Key Account Manager

Carsten Renn
crenn@sortimo.de

Region West

NRW

Key Account Manager

Stefan Bügers
sbuegers@sortimo.de

Region West

NRW

Key Account Manager

Thorsten Wirth
twirth@sortimo.de

Region Mitte

Hessen, Saarland

Key Account Manager

Leopold Boetzel
lboetzel@sortimo.de

Region Süd-Ost

Sachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Thüringen

Key Account Manager

Helgo Duckstein
hduckstein@sortimo.de

Region Süd-West

Baden-Württemberg

Key Account Manager

Peter Koch
pkoch@sortimo.de

Region Süd

Bayern

Key Account Manager

Roman Hanft
rhanft@sortimo.de

Zentraler Key Account Manager

Jürgen Barthel
jbarthel@sortimo.de

Zentraler Key Account Manager

Michael Schwiegers
mschwiegers@sortimo.de

Zentraler Key Account Manager

Jochen Zeidler
jzeidler@sortimo.de